Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 560365 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Snapshots of Life at Patana

Here you can see the pictures, information and links to the snapshots of life at Patana recorded in this way since 2002.

End of Year Assembly 2018

End of Year Assembly 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

The Sports Hall was packed as the whole school gathered for the annual End of Year Assembly. more...

CAS for All 2018

CAS for All 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Secondary students have spent two days focusing on Creativity, Action and Service! more...

Creating Solar Lights

Creating Solar Lights

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

A documentary filmmaker was in school to capture the Year 4 students creating solar power! more...

Secondary Awards Assembly

Secondary Awards Assembly

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Achievements in attainment and effort, Arts, Sports, Leadership and Community Service were celebrated at the Secondary Awards Assembly. more...

The Year 2 Sleepover!

The Year 2 Sleepover!

Monday, June 18, 2018

There were lots of games, stories and even hot chocolate at the famous Year 2 Sleepover! more...

HM The Queen's Birthday Party

HM The Queen's Birthday Party

Friday, June 15, 2018

There was glitz and glamour as our students entertained at the 1920's themed HM The Queen's Birthday Party. more...

Dance Extravaganza 2018

Dance Extravaganza 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Spectacular performances, jazzy costumes and slick moves: it could only be the annual Dance Extravaganza! more...

Year 1 Join The Circus

Year 1 Join The Circus

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

There's been lots of laughing and joking in Year 1 as they learn all about the circus! more...

Year 9s Grotesque Gargoyles!

Year 9s Grotesque Gargoyles!

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Having first appeared in Europe in the 13th Century, our Year 9s are on a mission to bring back gargoyles! more...

Year 6 Poetry Competition

Year 6 Poetry Competition

Monday, June 11, 2018

There were eight energetic and captivating performances at the annual Year 6 Poetry Competition. more...

Patana United 2018

Patana United 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

The final Patana concert of the academic year gave the Key Stage 3 students the chance to showcase their musical talents. more...

Out Of This World

Out Of This World

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Year 5 travelled to another world when they visited The Bangkok Planetarium as part of their Life on Mars unit. more...

Antimicrobial Investigations

Antimicrobial Investigations

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Our Year 8 students are concluding their exciting year in science by investigating how to kill bacteria! more...

Wedding Bells in Nursery

Wedding Bells in Nursery

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

The Nursery children have been learning about 'Celebrations' so what better than hosting their own wedding! more...

Graduation of the Class of 2018

Graduation of the Class of 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Congratulations to the latest members of the Bangkok Patana Alumni family, the graduating Class of 2018! more...

Farewell Year 13!

Farewell Year 13!

Friday, June 1, 2018

Our Year 13s were back in school for some pre-graduation preparations and a quick walk down memory lane! more...

Getting the Gold!

Getting the Gold!

Thursday, May 31, 2018

There were 22 recipients of the Duke of Edinburgh's International Gold Award this year, who were honoured with a wonderful evening! more...

ERC Take Action for Hawaii

ERC Take Action for Hawaii

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

The recent volcanic disaster in Hawaii caused the Primary Emergency Response Committee to spring into action. more...

Sports Awards Dinner 2018

Sports Awards Dinner 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

The Sports Awards Dinner was a great success and enjoyed by nearly 700 students, parents and coaches. more...

FS2 and KS1 Swimming Galas

FS2 and KS1 Swimming Galas

Friday, May 25, 2018

There was lots of floating, kicking and balancing in the 25 metre pool as our young learners enjoyed their Swimming Gala. more...

Going Green in Spanish!

Going Green in Spanish!

Thursday, May 24, 2018

The environment and Earth Hour present a whole new range of vocabulary for our Year 9 Spanish students! more...

The PTG AGM

The PTG AGM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

The PTG Annual General Meeting was a celebration of a fantastic year and planning for the next one. more...

Tiny Tigers and Nursery Sports Day 2018

Tiny Tigers and Nursery Sports Day 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Our youngest sporting Tigers were in action at the annual Tiny Tigers and Nursery Sports Day. more...

Year 11 Art Expo

Year 11 Art Expo

Monday, May 21, 2018

Creativity and talent combine for a truly spectacular Year 11 Art Exhibition! more...

Royal Wedding Celebrations!

Royal Wedding Celebrations!

Friday, May 18, 2018

It's the wedding of the year! There was lots going on to celebrate the marriage of Prince Harry and Meghan! more...

Is there life on Mars?

Is there life on Mars?

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Is there life on Mars? Channelling their inner Bowie, Year 5 students have been challenged with that million dollar question. more...

Year 7 Balinese Theatre

Year 7 Balinese Theatre

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Do our Year 7 students have enough Taksu to carry off Balinese Theatre? more...

Student Voice Refines Curriculum

Student Voice Refines Curriculum

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Student voice at a recent all school staff meeting is helping to refine and improve the curriculum. more...

Success in Business

Success in Business

Monday, May 14, 2018

Our Year 4 entrepreneurs have been hearing from business leaders about how to be successful! more...

Junior House Water Polo

Junior House Water Polo

Friday, May 11, 2018

What happens when you cross swimming elephants, lions, pumas and dragons?  House Water Polo of course! more...

Lighthouse Designers

Lighthouse Designers

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Students in Year 2 have been exploring texture and colour as they design and make their own clay lighthouses. more...

PTG Volunteers

PTG Volunteers

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

The PTG welcomed a special group of parents for a thank you breakfast. more...

 

 

Next Page >>