Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 14183 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Search Patana Life:

Search Term

Academic Year:

University Fair 2017

University Fair 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

The annual University Fair and Information Afternoon attracted over 500 interested students and parents considering higher education options.more...

Peace One Day

Peace One Day

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Meditation, singing, making paper cranes and friendship bracelets were all underway as we celebrated Peace One Day.more...

Year 6 Refugee Crisis

Year 6 Refugee Crisis

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Migration isn't always a choice as Year 6 discovered when they faced the harsh realities of being a refugee.more...

Year 10 Entrepreneurs

Year 10 Entrepreneurs

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Year 10 IGCSE Business Studies students have been investigating what makes a successful entrepreneur.more...

Roald Dahl in Year 3

Roald Dahl in Year 3

Monday, September 18, 2017

It was a sea of colour and excitement in Year 3 as Roald Dahl day got underway to launch the new learning topic.more...

Fun Run 2017

Fun Run 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Don't forget to bring your water bottle to the annual Fun Run at beautiful Ancient Siam!more...

Year 11 English

Year 11 English

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Year 11 English students were transported back to 1940s Britain as they immersed themselves in Michael Frayn's Spies novel.more...

Long Course Sprint Meet

Long Course Sprint Meet

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The first Long Course Sprint meet of the year of the year resulted in 300 Personal Best times for the TigerSharks!more...

Opening of Foundation Stage

Opening of Foundation Stage

Monday, September 11, 2017

Foundation Stage comes alive as the children move into their wonderful new learning space!more...

Problematic Primes

Problematic Primes

Friday, September 8, 2017

Problematic Primes prove tricky for our Year 8 Mathematics students.more...

Year 2 Rhythms

Year 2 Rhythms

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Year 2 students are moving to the beats of their own drums. more...

Secondary PE Updates

Secondary PE Updates

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Enhancing well-being and improving communication skills are at the forefront of PE Curriculum updates in Secondary.more...

Year 3 at the Snack Bar

Year 3 at the Snack Bar

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

A right of passage for all Primary Students is reaching Year 3 and finally being able to use the Snack Bar!more...

Year 11 D+T

Year 11 D+T

Monday, September 4, 2017

Year 11 Design and Technology students are undertaking product analysis in their Resistant Materials class.more...

Year 5 Read to Year 2

Year 5 Read to Year 2

Friday, September 1, 2017

Year 5 students visited Year 2 for some collaborative story telling.more...

Feed the Barrel

Feed the Barrel

Thursday, August 31, 2017

An environmental community project in Philadelphia was at the heart of a presentation from guest speaker Lena Adams Kim.more...

Year 7s are Settling In!

Year 7s are Settling In!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

They're adjusting to being the newbies but just how are the Year 7s settling in to life in the Secondary School?more...

Year 1 Lost Animals

Year 1 Lost Animals

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

The students of Year 1 have been very concerned about the welfare of their 'animals' following their recent disappearance...more...

PTG Coffee Morning

PTG Coffee Morning

Monday, August 28, 2017

There was a wonderful atmosphere and a very warm welcome to new families at the PTG Newcomers Coffee Morning.more...

There’s Been a Murder!

There’s Been a Murder!

Friday, August 25, 2017

Year 12 Physics students turn into Crime Scene Investigators to solve a hypothetical murder!more...

Icy Science!

Icy Science!

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Year 6 students have been exploring the practical skills it takes to become a successful scientist!more...

Sports Tryouts

Sports Tryouts

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

It's a busy week for our student athletes who are putting on their best performances to get into the Season 1 Sports Teams.more...

The Water Pipe Challenge

The Water Pipe Challenge

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Year 4 were tasked with a very wet back to school challenge that tested their communication and teamwork.more...

IB Final Year

IB Final Year

Monday, August 21, 2017

Focus and determination are key words for our Year 13s beginning the final year of the IB Diploma.more...

New Nursery

New Nursery

Friday, August 18, 2017

Eager children and their parents were shown around the incredible new Nursery facilities today!more...

Welcome Back Assembly

Welcome Back Assembly

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Kindness and compassion was the focus of the Welcome Back assembly as Mr Mills reminded us that "You don't need a reason to help people."more...

First Day of School!

First Day of School!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

There were smiles and excitement all round for the first day at school!more...

Induction Day

Induction Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

New students and their families were in school today for their induction in preparation for the start of the next academic year.more...

(I)GCSE and IB Results

(I)GCSE and IB Results

Friday, August 11, 2017

Congratulations to all our students on their fantastic (I)GCSE and IB results!more...

Welcome to Bangkok Patana!

Welcome to Bangkok Patana!

Friday, August 4, 2017

Our new teachers have arrived in Bangkok and have begun their induction to Bangkok Patana!more...

End of Year Assembly

End of Year Assembly

Friday, June 23, 2017

The End of Year Assembly was a fantastic culmination of an incredible 60th Academic Year for Bangkok Patana!more...

CAS for All

CAS for All

Thursday, June 22, 2017

CAS for All encourages collaboration as students experience a host of new activities in the name of Creativity, Action and Service.more...

 

 

Next Page >>